Just Another Goddamn Sellout the 1998 EP

At last!!! The long requested cassette tape EP is finally available in a slightly higher quality format (22.05 kHz). Can you feel the magic?!? Included are several tracks from the original taping that have been lost for many years or were intentionally left out because they're not as good.
1. Maybe
2. I Wish I Knew What Dress to Wear [Shayne/Regney]
3. Pseudointellectual
4. Here Again
5. I Need a Girlfriend Right Now
6. Josie
7. Jon
8. I'm Just a Derelict from Love
9. Capital D
10. Is Our Love Through
11. Waste Time With Me (Yeah Yeah)